This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Bargains, bargains…

www.auktionshaus-spier.de
Nächste Auktion in:
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec
Auction dates 2016
Wednesday 13/01/2016
Wednesday 10/02/2016
Wednesday 09/03/2016
Wednesday 13/04/2016
Wednesday 11/05/2016
Wednesday 08/06/2016
Wednesday 13/07/2016
Wednesday 10/08/2016
Wednesday 14/09/2016
Wednesday 12/10/2016
Wednesday 09/11/2016
Wednesday 14/12/2016

Visit our auctions

Level 1 / Auktionshaus F.W. Spier

220.10715 Berlin

Spichernstrasse underground station
Viewing:  10 am
Commencement:  11 am

 eBay was yesterday, pawn item auctions are more authentic than internet auctions will ever be.  Enjoy the experience of a discount hunter. The hammer price is always the end price and there are no shipping costs. The thrill of bidding is indescribable. You can even secure yourself your own unique item by visiting us at the Spier auction house.  Discover jewellery and technology at unbelievably low prices.